Day Date Time Opp. TV/Score
Sat. Aug. 31 1:30 pm MT Colgate W 48-7
Sat. Sept. 7 Bye
Sat. Sept. 14 11 am MT at Colorado W 30-23
Fri. Sept. 20 7 pm MT at Boise State L 30-19
Fri. Sept. 27 6 pm MT San Jose State W 41-24
Sat. Oct. 5 1:30 pm MT at Navy L 34-25
Sat. Oct. 12 5 pm MT Fresno State W 43-24
Sat. Oct. 19 9 pm MT at Hawaii W 56-26
Sat. Oct. 26 8:15 p.m. MT Utah State ESPN2
Sat. Nov. 2 1:30 pm MT Army CBSSN
Sat. Nov. 9 TBA at New Mexico TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 TBA at Colorado State TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 Bye
Sat. Nov. 30 TBA Wyoming TBA

2018 Air Force Football Schedule